Mike Budde  |   Interim CEO | mbudde@rivermusem.com

Erin Dragotto  |   Vice President of Development | edragotto@rivermusem.com

Andy Allison  |   Director of Living Collections| aallison@rivermusem.com

Mark Wagner  |   Director of Education| mdwarner@rivermusem.com

Cristin Waterbury  |  Director of Curatorial Services| cwaterbury@rivermusem.com

Nate Breitsprecker  |  Director of Sales & Guest Services| nbreitsprecker@rivermusem.com

Tom Lange  |  Director of Finance & Accounting| tlange@rivermusem.com