Mike Budde  |   Interim CEO | mbudde@rivermuseum.com

Erin Dragotto  |   Vice President of Development | edragotto@rivermuseum.com

Andy Allison  |   Director of Living Collections| aallison@rivermuseum.com

Mark Wagner  |   Director of Education| mdwarner@rivermuseum.com

Cristin Waterbury  |  Director of Curatorial Services| cwaterbury@rivermuseum.com

Nate Breitsprecker  |  Director of Sales & Guest Services| nbreitsprecker@rivermuseum.com

Tom Lange  |  Director of Finance & Accounting| tlange@rivermuseum.com