Dubuque County Historical Society Images

Achievement Award Winners

return to menu

National Rivers Hall of Fame Advisory Board

John M. Bickel

National Chair and President

Capt. William Bowell, Sr.

Padelford Packet Boat Co., St. Paul, MN

Harry Cook

National Waterways Conference, Washington, D.C. - President Emeritus

Jack Custer

The Egregious Seamboat Journal, Louisville, KY

Tom Dunn

Gateway Riverboat Cruises, St. Louis, MO

Gary Frommelt

Horn Blower Marine, Corydon, IN

Dr. William Goetzmann

Pulitzer Prize Winning Historian, University of Texas-Austin, TX

Robert Gray

Ashland Oil (retired), Kentucky

Bobby Guthans

Midstream Fuel Service Inc., Mobile, AL

Michael C. Hagan

Director, Ultrapetrol Limited, CEO American Commercial Lines (retired), Jeffersonville, IN

Berdon Lawrence

Chairman of the Board, Kirby Corporation, Houston, TX 

Capt. Charlie Lehman

American Commercial Barge Lines (retired), Jeffersonville, IN

Edward Mueller

Historian, Jacksonville, FL


return to menu